Recherche avancèe

Paiements

Des que la commande est reçue, la facture électronique est envoyée a l'adresse d'email, rendu par le client. Les livres vont être envoyées à l'adresse postale de client au moment de la réception d'un paiement par la librairie.

Le paiement peut être effectué en utilisant des moyens suivants:

1. PayPal

Le client reçoit une facture électronique sur l'adresse d'email rendu par lui a la librairie. Afin de pouvoir effectuer les paiements, le client doit ouvrir un compte sur http://www.paypal.com/. La procédure d'inscription est très courte et facile. De que le compte Paypal est activé, le client peut aisément effectuer les paiements pour les livres achetés, utilisant la facture électronique qui étais envoyée à lui par la librairie.

2. Carte de Crédit

De que la commande est fait par le client, une facture électronique est envoyée a une adresse d'email rendu par le client avec une possibilité de paiement sécurisé par carte de crédit. Toutes les carte de crédit importantes sont acceptées.

3. WU of Moneygram

De que la facture est reçue, le client peut virer l'argent a la librairie utilisant les services de WU ou Moneygram. Le virement doit contenir les données suivantes:

Stichting Orthodox Logos
Zandheuvel 52 B
4901 HW Oosterhout
The Netherlands

Nom de client et le numéro de la facture qui était envoyée au client par la librairie.

Advanced Search

Payments



Upon the receipt of the order an electronic invoice is sent to the e-mail address provided by the customer. The books are shipped to the customer's address once the payments have been received by the bookstore.

The payments can be performed using the following transaction means:

1. Paypal

The customer receives an electronic invoice on the e-mail address provided by him to the bookstore. In order to be able to use this option the customer has to open a Paypal account on www.paypal.com. The application procedure is very short and easy. Once the Paypal account is activated, the customer can easily perform payments for the purchased books using the electronic invoice sent to him by the bookstore.

2. Credit Card

Once an order is places by the customer the bookstore will send an electronic invoice with a secure credit card payment facility to the e-mail address provided by the customer. All major credit cards are accepted.

3. WU or Moneygram

Upon the receipt of an invoice the customer can transfer money using WU or Moneygram services. When performing payments, the following information must be provided to WU or Moneygram:

Stichting Orthodox Logos
Rosmolenplein 50
5014 ET Tilburg
The Netherlands

Full name of the customer and invoice number, which was sent to the customer by the bookstore.